Drake Drops Scary Hours 2 Songs – Listen


Duck always puts the finishing touches on his next one Boy in love certified album, but to hold fans back until it drops, Drizzy just released the three song pack Scary Hours 2 Friday (March 5).

A short version, the new offering includes three songs titled “What’s Next”, “Lemon Pepper Freestyle” with frequent collaborator Rick Ross and “Wants and Needs” with Lil Baby.

Drake announced the release on very short notice, annoying fans Thursday morning (March 4) with an Instagram post of the cover with the caption “FRIDAY MIDNIGHT ☠️”.

Scary Hours 2 is the continuation of his Scary hours song pack, which was discontinued in January 2018. This set included the tracks “God’s plan” and “Diplomatic Immunity”, the first of which also appeared on its Scorpio album and became the biggest single of Drizzy’s career.

With the release of the new music, fans will undoubtedly be even more fond of the full album. CLB was to drop in January of this year, but was postponed to a later date while Drake recovers from surgery. “I was planning on releasing my album this month, but between surgery and rehab my energy has been put into healing,” Drake wrote in a post to his Instagram Story on Jan.20. “I’m lucky to be back on my feet. great and focused on the album, but CLB won’t be out in January. I look forward to sharing it with all of you in 2021. “

In the meantime, no more money for your head.

Listen to Drake Scary Hours 2 under.

Drake Scary Hours 2 Tracklist
1. “And now”
2. “Wants and Needs” with Lil Baby
3. “Lemon Pepper Freestyle” with Rick Ross

See every certified hip-hop song diamond in music history

Source link

Test title VideoSub title video
Test title VideoSub title video
Questlove denounces DaBaby for his homophobic comments
Shawn Holiday shares tips on artists achieving longevity and more
Nick Young defends Boosie’s homophobic remarks, Lil Nas X reacts
Test title VideoSub title video
Test title VideoSub title video