Listen to Faith, Pop Smoke’s second posthumous album


One year after the release of Pop Smokethe first album of, Shoot for the stars Aim for the moon, rap fans are treated with another posthumous project from the late Brooklyn rapper.

On Friday July 16, the Pop Smoke team released their second album, Faith. The 20-song collection includes a plethora of featured guest appearances. Some of the artists featured on the project include: Kanye west, Pusha-T, Rick Ross, Lift-off, Lil tjay, Swae lee, Kid cudi, Quavo, Kodak Black, 21 Wild and 2021 XXL Freshman 42 Dugg.

The album launch began on July 10 with interactive posters posted in New York and Los Angeles. Each poster contained a song sample accessible to fans through the SnapChat app.

Faith is the sequel to Pop’s debut album, Shoot for the stars Aim for the moon, which fell four months after being shot and killed in Los Angeles during an apparent home invasion on February 19, 2020.

Pop Smoke’s initial offering was produced by 50 cents and boasts the multi-platinum singles, “What You Know About Love”, “Dior” and “For the Night” featuring DaBaby and little baby. The album became No. 1 on the Billboard 200 Albums chart – twice –for the week of July 19 and October 25, 2020.

Listen to Pop Smoke’s Faith album below.

Pop Smoke’s Faith Album track list

1. “Good news”
2. “More time”
3. “Tell the Vision” with Kanye West and Pusha-T
4. “Manslaughter” with Rick Ross and The-Dream
5. “Bout a Million” with 21 Savage and 42 Dugg
6. “Brush Em” with Rah Swish
7. “Top Shotta” with Pusha-T, Travi and Beam
8. “30” with Bizzy Banks
9. “Beat the speaker”
10. “Cut”
11. “What’s Crackin” with Takeoff
12. “Genius” with Lil Tjay and Swae Lee
13. “Mr. Jones” with Future
14. “Woo Baby Interlude”
15. “Woo Baby” with Chris Brown
16. “Demeanor” with Dua Lipa
17. “Spoiled” with Pharrell
18. “8-Ball” with Kid Cudi
19. “Back Door” with Quavo and Kodak Black
20. “Thank you very much”

See 11 of the best posthumous hip-hop albums,

Source link

Test title VideoSub title video
Test title VideoSub title video
Questlove denounces DaBaby for his homophobic comments
Shawn Holiday shares tips on artists achieving longevity and more
Nick Young defends Boosie’s homophobic remarks, Lil Nas X reacts
Test title VideoSub title video
Test title VideoSub title video